Monday, 6 October 2014

Club Champions 2014

Club Champions for 2014 Season
Grace Barclay and Sam Sabbagh

Monday, 1 September 2014

P.B.A. Campbell Trophy Presentation

Willie Taylor, President of P.B.A. presenting the
P.B.A. Campbell Trophy to Harry Hutchison
President of Perth Bowling Club with members
who played in the competition

I & J Pairs Competition

I & J Pairs Competition
From left to right:  Winners- Harry and Susan Hutchison
Centre: Sponsors- Ian Scrimgeour and John Gowrie
Right: Runners up-  Peter Ferguson and Sam Sabbagh

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Ladies Triple Winners 2014

Winners of the ladies triples 2014
Left to right: 
Ann Moffat; Susie Scrimgeour, and May Flood

Monday, 14 April 2014

Opening of Green fo 2014 Season

Susan Hutchion throwing the first jack on
the opening of the green for 2014 Season with
Vice President Alex Don looking on.
President Harry Hutchison missed this due to
his short stay in hospital but he was able to join
everyone later in the day.

Sunday, 9 February 2014

Bowling in Tenerife 2014

Morris and May Flood who were successful in
reaching the final of the Plate Competiion
during the bowling competition
in Tenerife January 2014

Group of bowlers from Parth
who took part in the Pairs Competition
at Winter Gardens, Tenerife 2014